RETURN OF THE SACRED
RETURN OF THE SACRED
A SANCTUARY SPACE WITH JENNIFER MIZEL
 
fireofferingonsaltflats.jpg

a sanctuary space curated by jennifer mizel

RETURN OF THE SACRED

 

 

NEW THIS SPRING

ice.jpg

LIVE THIS SUNDAY • MARCH 24th

SPRING ROCKS

RITUAL SPACE HONORING THE RITES OF SPRING
MARCH 24th • 9AM PDT/12PM EDT/4PM GMT

Join Jennifer in live conversation about the coming Equinox Energies!

 

New OFFERING!

RETORATION
SPACES

12-weeks dedicated TO YOUR replenishment + renewal